Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Archive new album & tour!

In a surprise announcement yesterday Archive revealed they are releasing a new album called "Restriction" which will be supported by a full European tour starting in February of next year.

"Restriction" will be released on 12th January on the bands own Dangervisit label but as a taster the band released three singles yesterday which are available on i-Tunes immediately either by purchasing individually or when you preorder the whole album.

The album features:

1.Feel It
3.Kid Corner
4.End Of Our Days
5.Third Quarter Storm
6.Half Built Houses
7.Riding In Squares
10.Black And Blue
11.Greater Goodbye
13.All The Time

The singles are highlighted in red. 

For full tour dates please check out the Archive site HERE!

Despite not featuring in the three videos on the site Smiley features on the album and the tour as normal but was unavailable for the video shoots due to commitments with From The Jam.

No comments:

Post a Comment